Aladdin

Category: What's On, Drama

Saturday 16th - Saturday 30th December.

 

Wicked Productions return this Christmas with a Spectacular Pantomime, ALADDIN.


Starring local favourite Tom Swift as the hilarious Wishee Washee, local TV and comedy legend Michael Fenton Stevens as Widow Twankey and local favourite Amanda Swift as Genie.

 

We invite you to 'Peking' for a magical carpet ride to the Far East this Festive Season.

We promise laugh-out-loud jokes, fabulous costumes, magical special effects, a 'bazaar' airbourne Genie, sing-along-songs, and an astonishing Flying Carpet.

So give your old lamp a good rub and be sure to Peking between the 16th & 30th December.   It's going to be GENIE'OUS....

 

Saturday 16th - Saturday 30th December.    (Running time approx 2 hours 15 minutes)

EM Forster Theatre

Book online or contact the Box Office on 01732 304241.

For group bookings please contact the Box office.  On Sale Tuesday 18th April.

 

TICKET PRICES & INFORMATION

Off Peak Tickets £15.50  Full (OPA),   £13.50  Concessions (OPC),   £50.00   Family Ticket (OPF 4 tickets at £12.50 each)

Peak Tickets £17.00 Full (PAD),    £15.00  Concessions (PCON),   £56.00   Family Tickets (PFAM  4 tickets at £14.00 each)

School's  Performances  £10

 

Concessions   Over 65 years and under 16 years.

Family tickets  2 Full Price & 2 Concessions    OR     1 Full Price and 3 concessions

 


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Saturday 16th December,     10.00 am     

1.00 pm        Peak Performance  

Sunday 17th December,  11.00 am   Off Peak Performance  

3.00 pm     Peak Performance 

7.00 pm       Off Peak Performance  

Monday 18th December,  11.00 am     School's Performance

Tuesday 19th December,   11.00 am     School's Performance

6.00 pm Peak Performance

Thursday 21st  December,   11.00 am Off Peak Performance  

   3.00 pm   Peak Performance 

Friday 22nd December,   1.00 pm Peak Performance  

   6.00 pm Peak Performance 

Saturday 23rd December,   11.00 am Off Peak Performance 

3.00 pm Peak Performance  

7.00 pm  Off Peak Performance

Sunday 24th December,   11.00 am Peak Performance

3.00 pm Peak Performance

Tuesday 26th December 1.00 pm Peak performance

5.00 pm Peak Performance

Wednesday 27th December, 1.00 pm Peak Performance

5.00 pm Peak Performance

Thursday 28th December 1.00 pm Peak Performance

5.00 pm Peak Performance

Friday 29th December 11.00 am Peak Performance

3.00 pm Peak Performance

7.00 pm Peak Performance

Saturday 30th December 1.00 pm Peak Performance

5.00 pm Peak Performance

 

 

 

 

 

<- Back to: News